Area Agencies on Aging (AAA)

  Allegany County

Renee Kniseley
Director

Allegany County Human Resources Development Commission, Inc.
125 Virginia Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502

301-777-5970
301-722-0937 - FAX

E-mail: rkniseley@alleganyhrdc.org

Web Site: Allegany Co. HRDC, Inc.

  Anne Arundel County

Pamela A. Jordan
Director

Anne Arundel County Department of Aging and Disabilities
2666 Riva Rd., Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-4464
410-222-4360 - FAX

E-mail:exjord00@aacounty.org

Web Site: Anne Arundel County Department of Aging & Disabilities.

  Baltimore City

Arnold Eppel
Director

CARE Services
Baltimore City Health Department
1001 E. Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

410-396-4932
410-396-5280 - FAX

E-mail: Arnold.eppel@baltimorecity.gov

CARE Services Baltimore City Health Department web site.

  Baltimore County

Joanne Williams
Director

Baltimore County Department of Aging
611 Central Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

410-887-2108
410-887-2159 - FAX

E-mail: jwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

Baltimore County Department of Aging web site.

  Calvert County

Susan Justice
Division Chief

Calvert County Office on Aging
Area Agency on Aging
450 West Dares Beach Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

410-535-4606
301-855-1170 D.C. Line
410-535-1903 - FAX

E-mail: JusticSA@co.cal.md.us

Calvert County Office on Aging web site.

  Caroline, Kent and Talbot Counties

Gary Gunther
Executive Director

Upper Shore Aging, Inc
Area Agency on Aging
100 Schauber Road
Chestertown, MD 21620

410-778-6000
1-800-721-6651 (toll-free)
410-778-3562 - FAX

E-mail: ggunther@uppershoreaging.org

Upper Shore Aging, Inc web site.

  Carroll County

Madeline Morey
Director
Aging and Disabilities Services

Carroll County Bureau of Aging & Disabilities
125 Stoner Avenue
Westminster, MD 21157

410.386.3610
410.876.5255 - Fax

E-mail: mmorey@ccg.carr.org

Carroll County Bureau of Aging & Disabilities web site.

  Cecil County

David P. Trolio
Director

Senior Services and Community Transit of Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2550
Elkton, MD 21921

410-996-8435
410-620-9483 FAX

E-mail:dtrolio@ccgov.org

Senior Services and Community Transit of Cecil County web site.

  Charles County

Dina Barclay
Chief of Aging

Charles County Aging and Senior Programs
8190 Port Tobacco Road
Port Tobacco, MD 20677

301-934-9305
301-934-5624 - FAX

E-mail: barclayd@charlescounty.org

Charles County Aging and Senior Programs web site.

  Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico and Worcester Counties

Margaret Bradford
Executive Director

MAC, Inc.
Area Agency on Aging
909 Progress Circle, Suite 100
Salisbury, MD 21804

410-742-0505
410-742-0525 - FAX

E-mail: mab@macinc.org

MAC, Inc. web site.

  Frederick County

Carolyn True
Director

Frederick County Department of Aging
Area Agency on Aging
1440 Taney Avenue
Frederick, MD 21702

301-600-1605
TTY Dial 711 in MD or
1-800-201-7165
301-600-3554 - FAX

E-mail: ctrue@fredco-md.net

Frederick County Department of Aging web site.

  Garrett County

Pam Hageman
AAA Director

Garrett County Area Agency on Aging
104 E. Center Street
Oakland, MD 21550-1328

301-334-9431
301-334-8555 - FAX

E-mail: phageman@garrettcac.org

Garrett County Area Agency on Aging web site.

  Harford County

Karen Winkowski
Director

Harford County Office on Aging
Area Agency on Aging
145 N. Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, MD 21014

410-638-3025
410-879-2000 ext. 3331
410-893-2371 - FAX

E-mail: Kawinkowski@harfordcountymd.gov

Harford County Office on Aging web site

  Howard County

Dayna Brown
Administrator

Howard County Office on Aging
Area Agency on Aging
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive 2nd Floor
Columbia, MD 21046

410-313-6410
410-313-6540 - FAX

E-mail: dmbrown@howardcountymd.gov

Howard County Office on Aging web site.

  Montgomery County

Odile Brunetto
Director

Montgomery County Area Agency on Aging
Division of Aging and Disability Services
401 Hungerford Drive, 4th Fl.
Rockville, Maryland 20850

240-777-3000
240-777-1436 - FAX

E-mail: Odile.Brunetto@montgomerycountymd.gov

Montgomery County Area Agency on Aging web site.

  Prince George's County

Theresa Grant
Director

Prince George's County Department of Family Services
Aging Services Division
6420 Allentown Road
Camp Springs, MD 20748

301-265-8450
301-248-5358 - FAX

E-mail: tgrant@co.pg.md.us

Prince George's County Department of Family Services web site.

  Queen Anne's County

Catherine Willis
Director

Queen Anne's County Department on Aging
Area Agency on Aging
104 Powell Street
Centreville, MD 21617

410-758-0848
410-758-4489 - FAX

E-mail: cwillis@qac.org

Queen Anne's County Department on Aging web site.

  St. Mary’s County

Lori Jennings-Harris
Director

St. Mary's County Department of Aging
Area Agency on Aging
41780 Baldridge Street
P.O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Loffler: 301-737-5670
301-737-5683 - FAX
Garvey: 301-475-4200 x1071
301-475-4503 - FAX

E-mail: lori.harris@co.saint-marys.md.us

St. Mary's County Department of Aging web site

  Washington County

Susan J. MacDonald
Executive Director

Washington County Commission on Aging
Area Agency on Aging
140 W. Franklin Street
4th Floor
Hagerstown, MD 21740

301-790-0275
301-739-4957 - FAX

E-mail: sjm@wccoaging.org

Washington County Commission on Aging web site.

Updated August, 2013

W3C Validated website XHTML 1.0 Transitional